Rice University

Shared Equipment Authority

SEA Board Members

The current members of the SEA board are:

 

Natelson, Douglas

natelson@rice.edu

Adams, Wade

wadams@rice.edu

Ball, Zachary

Zachary.Ball@rice.edu

Biswal, Lisa (Chair)

biswal@rice.edu

Robinson, Jacob

robinson.jacob@gmail.com

Landes, Christy

cflandes@rice.edu

Ringe, Emilie

er12@rice.edu

Dasgupta, Rajdeep

rajdeep.gupta@rice.edu

Lou, Jun

jlou@rice.edu

Masiello, Carrie

masiello@rice.edu

McNew, James

mcnew@rice.edu

   

Morosan, Emilia

emorosan@rice.edu

Phillips, George

georgep@rice.edu

Silberg, Joff

joff@rice.edu

Tkaczyk, Tomasz

tkaczyk@rice.edu

Verduzco, Rafael

rafaelv@rice.edu

Alemany, Larry

lalemany@rice.edu

Benedetto, Angelo

angelo@rice.edu

Budi Utama, Alloysius

budiutama@rice.edu

Chen, Bo

bochen@rice.edu

Crouse, Richard

rcrouse@rice.edu

Gilheart, Tim

gilheart@rice.edu

Guo, Wenhua

whguo@rice.edu

Kleerekoper, Quinn

Quinn.Kleerekoper@rice.edu

Li, Jianhu

jianhua.li@rice.edu

Liang, Gang

Gang.Liang@rice.edu

Pennington, Chris

clp5@rice.edu

Dix, Meri

meri.c.dix@rice.edu

Garcia, Carlos

chemcar@rice.edu

Shamoo, Yousif

shamoo@rice.edu